RISPE Directory

Liderazgo

Christine Alves, President
calves@rhodeislandspe.com 
401-617-1262

Melanie Griffith, Vice President of Strategy and Partnerships
mgriffith@rhodeislandspe.com 
401-213-9450 

Tori Thomson, Vice President of Operations and Student Services
vthomson@rhodeislandspe.com 
401-837-3951

Staff

Kim Almeida, Coordinator of Certification Programs
kalmeida@rhodeislandspe.com
401-236-7521

Stacie Belizaire, Executive Assistant and Coordinator of Special Projects
sbelizaire@rhodeislandspe.com
401-617-1262

Nancy Cao Levesque, Director of Development
nlevesque@rhodeislandspe.com
401-213-9578

Stefanie Hessein, Development Officer
shessein@rhodeislandspe.com
401-268-7077

Brianna Johnson, Coordinator of Academic and Clinical Services

401-436-1758

Jerre’ Snead, Director of Academics
jsnead@rhodeislandspe.com
470-671-0258

 

Certification Questions

certification@rhodeislandspe.com

Student Services

studentservices@rhodeislandspe.com

Partnership Inquiries

development@rhodeislandspe.com

General Inquiries

info@rhodeislandspe.com

Connect with us on Social Media!

Facebook: Rhode Island School for Progressive Education 

Twitter: @RISPE_official

Instagram: RISPE_official

LinkedIn: RISPE